Translate

29 nov. 2011

The Mars 500 simulator or the IKEA spaceship

The Mars 500 simulator
or the IKEA spaceship


http://blogs.airspacemag.com/daily-planet/files/2010/06/Mars-500-hatch.jpgMars mission simulator: six men to spend 1.5 years in a bubbleFoto: www.mars500.czhttp://www.makersofuniverses.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/mars-test.jpg


After their 17-month simulated voyage to the Red Planet, The Mars500 hatch was opened on 4 November at 14:00 local time in Moscow (10:00 GMT, 11:00 CET).

Pin It

1 comentario:

Maria H. Sanchez dijo...

HOLA! yo también participo en los premios 20blogs! ¿te importaría pasarte por mi perfil y votarme? te dejo la direccion: http://t.co/8OpQB2vM
que tengas un buen dia *GRACIAS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...